Sons of Baal Book Cover With three sales last night, this month is set to break new ground for me. Last month’s sale were brilliant, not only did I pass 10 sales for the second time in consecutive months, but Draft2Digital/ Barnes & Noble did what Amazon couldn’t achieve in over three years. They sold ten copies through one sales channel, and with the current standing being nine sales, I can see that record being broken again. I don’t think it too hard to envisage a month with fifteen sales now, I am pleased to have another ten sale month and would be pleased if this record stayed. However, the growth in popularity of the Sci-Fi series does indicate the possibility of the opportunity for expansion.

I am editing “The Descent of Mark Johnson” for a friend and I am considering putting one of my stories on line as a serial.

The Descent of Mark Johnson

